Successful captain in ipl

Rohit Sharma Mumbai Indians, m: 123, W: 72, L: 47, Win :.16. T20 leagues around the globe. He won 3 IPL trophies for CSK under his

Rohit Sharma Mumbai Indians, m: 123, W: 72, L: 47, Win :.16. T20 leagues around the globe. He won 3 fastest ball in ipl 2021 IPL trophies for CSK under his captaincy in the year 2010, 2011, and 2018. Orange Cap holder in 2010 and ensured his performances helped his team in going delhi ipl match far in that season. In a tournament like IPL, the role of captain is of utmost importance given that the game can change very quickly. He also holds the record for playing most IPL matches as a captain. He has been a key figure behind their success in the last 12 years of the IPL. Gautam Gambhir Kolkata Knight Riders. In 51 matches as captain, Tendulkar could emerge victoriously on 30 occasions with a win percentage nearing. Shane Warne was the captain for. Rajasthan Royals in the inaugural edition in IPL 2008. Even in, iPL 2014, Gambhir was yet again instrumental in guiding KKR to another IPL win within two years. Most, successful, captains in, iPL. Rohit Sharma is followed by Mahendra Singh Dhoni who has led. There have been some captains of certain franchises in the Indian Premier League who managed to perform consistently throughout the various seasons and were retained by the owners for consecutive years. Heres a look through at top five successful captains (minimum of 70 matches) in the history. IPL Winning Captains List - Most Successful Captains in IPL Most Successful Captains in IPL: List of Skippers With Best Captain in IPL Most Successful Captains in IPL history

5 Most successful captains in IPL history SportzPoint

Best IPL Captains Most Succesful IPL Captains Ever

You can now check the updated. Player Matches Team(s) Won Lost Tied NR Win Mahendra Singh Dhoni 204 Chennai Super Kings, Rising Pune Supergiants.60 Virat Kohli 140 Royal Challengers Bangalore.16 Gautam Gambhir 129 Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders.42 Rohit Sharma 129 Mumbai Indians.68 Adam Gilchrist. Rohit Sharma is followed by Mahendra Singh Dhoni who has led CSK in four IPL title victories. Credit: IPL #4 Virat Kohli, before stepping down last year, Kohli led RCB 140 times and notched up 64 wins and 69 loses. Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma 2019 Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma 2018 Chennai Super Kings Mahendra Singh Dhoni 2017 Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma 2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad David Warner 2015 Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Gautam Gambhir 2013 Mumbai Indians. 1 spot of this list of most successful captains of IPL history. Also read, iPL Records and Stats, most Thrilling IPL finals. Credit: Rajasthan Royals #7 Sachin Tendulkar, the legendary batter captained Mumbai Indians in 51 matches and sealed victory in 30 matches. Here's a look at the top five most successful captains in IPL history with a minimum of 50 matches as captain:. In 55 matches that Warne captained during his IPL stint, his team could emerge victorious in 30 games with a win percentage. Who is the best captain in IPL? IPL based on win percentage. Most, successful, captains in, iPL : List of Skippers With. Captain in, iPL, top Five Most, successful, captains in, iPL history Indian Premier League iPL ) is one of the most competitive T20 leagues around the globe. The popularity of the. Most Successful Captains In IPL History In Terms Of Number IPL Successful Captains: List of Most Successful Captains 5 most successful captains in IPL history - Sportskeeda



Dream Teams Players : IPL 2020 Live Score

Arzan nagwaswalla Profile - Players - Firstpost

Gautam Gambhir.48, one of the most aggressive captains in the IPL, Gautam Gambhir proved to be a valuable asset for Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2011. MS Dhoni.18, mahendra Singh Dhoni is the only player who captained a side in the 2008 edition and is still leading a team. Highest win percentage as a captain in IPL history : Player Name, matches, won, lost, win, rohit Sharma.16 MS Dhoni.18 Sachin Tendulkar.82 Gautam Gambhir.48 Shane Warne.55 Most Successful IPL Captains.B : The stats are accurate. Shane Warne, Adam Gilchrist and David Warner have each won the IPL once for Rajasthan Royals, Deccan Chargers and Sunrisers Hyderabad respectively. With five IPL titles under his belt, Mumbai Indians' captain Rohit Sharma is the most successful captain in IPL if we take only the IPL title victories into account. Despite his huge stature as an Indian cricketer, Sachin Tendulkar was never counted as one of the country's most successful captains. In 129 matches as captain in IPL, the Delhi-born lad won 71 matches with a win percentage. Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs). Rohit comes. There have been few cricketers who have enjoyed a long run in captaincy because of their consistent performance. Except for 2 seasons in 20, He led his team to the IPL playoffs in all the seasons. However, it is not an easy job to lead a side in such a big tournament. IPL stems from the fact that some of the best players in the world feature under the same roof during the Indian summer. As captain, Gambhir led KKR to their maiden. IPL triumph in 2012. How Many Times CSK Won IPL? Chris Morris becomes most expensive player in IPL history IPL Auction 2021: Players Salary List - Sports404


IPL 2022 Indian Premier League Live Score Match 2022

Rohit Sharma has led Mumbai Indians to five IPL title wins since 2013 (Pic source: m). He carried the side to the IPL final in 2010 before bowing out against a superior Chennai Super Kings. Credit: Rajasthan Royals #9 Virender Sehwag, sehwag led Delhi Daredevils and Punjab Kings on 53 occasions and guided them to 28 victories. Shane Warne.55, shane Warne was the captain for Rajasthan Royals in the inaugural edition in IPL 2008. The first-ever captain to lay hands on the IPL trophy, the spin wizard led Rajasthan Royals in 55 matches and won. Credit: IPL #1 MS Dhoni, the most capped captain in IPL history, MS Dhoni has led CSK and now defunct Rising Pune Supergiant in 204 matches and won 121. However, some of the seasoned campaigners have aced in this role to be counted among the best captains in the IPL. Gautam Gambhir ranks third having won the tournament twice for KKR. However, when Mumbai Indians asked the Master Blaster to lead the IPL team, Sachin had a decent record leading the franchise. Shane Warne captained Rajasthan Royals to a successful IPL campaign in 2008. Rohit has played an instrumental role in changing the fortunes of the franchise ever since 2013. KKR won IPL 2014 under the successful leadership of Gambhir. He led by example and inspired the troops to a fruitful. Gambhirs form as an opener translated into his success as a skipper. Even in, iPL 2014, Gambhir was yet again instrumental in guiding KKR to another. IPL win within two years. IPL trophies win, Gambhir. Highest team score in IPL History - List of most runs Daniel Sams Joins Royal Challengers Bangalore Bio-Bubble Top Partnership In Ipl El classico of ipl

Comments: Successful captain in ipl

  • Osiva say:

    IPL 2021 Live stream on hotstar with vpn Vivo IPL 14 on Star .In total, Steve Smith won 25 matches out of 43 he captained, making him the second most successful, iPL captain.

  • Geter say:

    IPL Auction 2022 highlights: Kishan, Chahar, Iyer top deals .MS Dhoni is the only player who captained a side in the 2008.

  • Agydato say:

    IPL 2021 Schedule: IPL All Teams Match Dates .IPL 2022: Most, successful Captains In IPL History.

  • Fekahasu say:

    Highest Scores by KKR: List of Highest Team Totals by KKR in IPL .Prakash Rai #10 Rahul Dravid.

  • Exelofa say:

    KL Rahul Biography Career Path Records Controversies .The current India head coach led RCB and RR 48 times and emerged triumphant in 22 matches.

  • Revipux say:

    Chris Morris breaks silence on his whopping R32.8m IPL price tag .IPL is one of the best competitive league in the world.